7th Annual Billington CyberSecurity Summit – September 13, 2016

ISM would like to invite you to join over 600 senior attendees, more than 50 speakers, and countless sponsors and exhibitors at the 7th Annual Billington CyberSecurity Summit, the leading fall forum on cybersecurity in the Nation’s Capital.

Admiral Michael Rogers, Commander, U.S. Cyber Command and Director, NSA, joins 25+ Top Cybersecurity Experts to tackle the tough issues of cybersecurity and discuss where we are headed next.


Venue: Ronald Reagan Building & International Trade Center

1300 Pennsylvania Avenue NW

Washington, DC 20004


Date: Tuesday September 13th 2016


Agenda and Registration Information [<–Click Here][.gov & .mil attend for free]


•  Admiral Michael Rogers, Commander, U.S. Cyber Command, Director, NSA/Chief, CSS
•  Tony Scott, Federal CIO, Admin. for E-Government and Info. Technology, OMB (invited)
•  Dr. Eviatar Matania, Head of the National Cyber Directorate, Prime Minister’s Office, Israel
•  Aaron Hughes, Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Cyber Policy, DOD
•  James Trainor, Assistant Director, Cyber Division, Federal Bureau of Investigation
•  Andy Ozment, Assistant Secretary for Cybersecurity and Communications, DHS
•  Donna F. Dodson, Chief Cybersecurity Advisor, NIST and Director, NCCOE, NIST
•  Brigadier General (ret.) Gregory Touhill, Deputy Assistant Secretary, CS&C, DHS
•  Ciaran Martin, CEO, National Cyber Security Centre, GCHQ, U.K.
•  Richard Hale, Deputy CIO for Cyber Security, Department of Defense
•  Sanjeev “Sonny” Bhagowalia, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Information Systems and CIO, Department of the Treasury
•  Michael Daniel, Cybersecurity Coordinator, The White House
•  Major General Paul Nakasone, Commander, Cyber National Mission Force, U.S. Cyber Command
•  Major General Christopher P. Weggeman, Commander, Twenty-fourth Air Force and Commander, Air Forces Cyber (AFCYBER)

  • Major General Loretta E. Reynolds, Commander, U.S. Marine Corps Cyberspace Command (invited)
    •  Neal Ziring, Technical Director, IAD, National Security Agency



  • Kevin Mandia, CEO and Board Director, FireEye
    •  John Scimone, SVP and Global Chief Information Security Officer, Sony Corporation
    •  Jeffrey Massimilla, Chief Product Cybersecurity Officer, General Motors Company
    •  Dr. Michael Papay, Vice President and CISO, Northrop Grumman
    •  Thomas K. Billington, Founder and Chairman, Billington CyberSecurity
    •  Maj. Gen. (Ret.) USAF Earl Matthews, Vice President, Enterprise Security Solutions, Hewlett Packard Enterprise
    •  John Worrall, Chief Marketing Officer, CyberArk
    •  Kiersten Todt, Executive Director, Presidential Commission on Enhancing National Cybersecurity
    •  Malcolm Harkins, Global CISO, Cylance
    •  Karen Evans, Co-Chair, CSIS Cyber Policy Taskforce
    •  Deborah Golden, Principal, Federal Cyber Risk Services Leader, Deloitte & Touche LLP
    •  Michael Brown, Rear Admiral, United States Navy (Retired), Vice President and General Manager, Global Public Sector, RSA
    •  Andy Zembower, Sr. Director-Operations, Cyber and Intel Solutions Division, General Dynamics Mission Systems
    •  Steven Grossman, VP, Program Management, Bay Dynamics
    •  Mark McLaughlin, Chairman, President, and CEO, Palo Alto Networks
    •  Michael Daly, Chief Technology Officer, Raytheon Cybersecurity and Special Missions